Please Contact Us Today!

American General Construction Inc.
P.O. Box 1866
Alpine, CA 91903

Office: 619-320-2060

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8am-5pm

SALES

Director of Sales

Craig Hutchinson – chutchinson@americangeneralconstruction.net

Market Specific

 

Military/Anti-Terrorism/Force Protection

 

Fabric Solutions

Chris Perlatti – cperlatti@americangeneralconstruction.net

Aviation

Craig Hutchinson – chutchinson@americangeneralconstruction.net

Gaming/Hospitality/Entertainment

Shannon Fitzgerald – sfitzgerald@americangeneralconstruction.net

Greenhouse & Cannabis

 

TERRITORIES

Southwest 

Joe Perry – jperry@americangeneralconstruction.net

Daniel Bray – dbray@americangeneralconstruction.net

Steven Bray – sbray@americangeneralconstruction.net

California

Joe Perry – jperry@americangeneralconstruction.net

Ken Aguilar – kaguilar@americangeneralconstruction.net

Jason Smoot – jsmoot@americangeneralconstruction.net

Arizona & Hawaii

Daniel Bray – dbray@americangeneralconstruction.net

Steven Bray – sbray@americangeneralconstruction.net

Washington & Oregon

Chris Perlatti – cperlatti@americangeneralconstruction.net

Nevada

Shannon Fitzgerald – sfitzgerald@americangeneralconstruction.net

Utah

Gabe Allred – gallred@americangeneralconstruction.net